Contact Us - Ste. Rose Branch Prairie Mountain Credit Union Ltd.
 

Ste. Rose Branch Contact Information
Armin Glas - General Manager aglas@pmcu.mb.ca
Debbie Ingelbeen - Office Manager dingelbeen@pmcu.mb.ca
Janell De Vries - Loans Officer jdevries@pmcu.mb.ca
Katherine Dupre - Administrative Assistant / MSR kdupre@pmcu.mb.ca
Jody Brunelle - Member Services jbrunelle@pmcu.mb.ca
Cheryl Porter - Receptionist / Loans Clerk cporter@pmcu.mb.ca
Emilie Raffray - MSR eraffray@pmcu.mb.ca
General Inquiries info@pmcu.mb.ca
Online Banking     •    MasterCard Online     •    Equifax     •    Life Events Planner     •    Careers with PMCU
Box 190  •  601 Central Avenue  •  Ste. Rose du Lac, MB R0L 1S0  •  204-447-2723  •  Fax 204-447-3024
Box 61  •  115 rue Burrows  •  Laurier, MB R0J 1A0  •  204-447-2412  •  Fax 204-447-3124

PMCU Online              Copyright & Trademark Information             Privacy             HOME             Site Map
© D.Wildeboer Custom Website Design & Maintenance